Class Websites/Email Your Teacher

Class Websites and Emails

9th Grade

Omar Bryan, Digital Media Arts website. omar@es-impact.org
Anna Green, English 9 website. anna@es-impact.org
Denise Huey, Algebra I website. denise@es-impact.org
Hannah Odyniec, 9th Grade English website. hannah@es-impact.org
David Jackson, Biology website. djackson@es-impact.org
Marjorie Jackson, Academic Numeracy website. marjorie@es-impact.org
 
9th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)
  • Monday: Mr. Bryan DMA
  • Tuesday: Anna English, Ms. Jackson AcNum, Denise Algebra
  • Wednesday: none
  • Thursday: Mr. Jackson Biology, Denise Algebra
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): Mr. Bryan DMA

____________________

10th Grade

Erin Brandvold, World History website. erin@es-impact.org
Tyler Fister, Visual Art website. tylerf@es-impact.org
Kate Summers, Biology website. kate@es-impact.org
Ivy Weiskopf, 10th Grade English website. ivy@es-impact.org
Russ Whismore, Geometry website. russ@es-impact.org
 
10th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)
  • Monday: Mr. Whismore Geometry, Mr. Tyler Art
  • Tuesday: Erin History, Ivy English
  • Wednesday: none
  • Thursday: Ms. Summers Biology
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): none

____________________

11th Grade

Kristina Becht, Algebra II website. kristina@es-impact.org
Sarah Berry, AP Environmental Science website.  sarah@es-impact.org
Daisy Cook, Spanish I website. daisy@es-impact.org
Tommy Edwards, Spanish I website.  tommy@es-impact.org
Clare Odell, US History website. clare@es-impact.org
Brianna Winn, 11th Grade English website. brianna@es-impact.org
 
11th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)
  • Monday: Tommy Spanish 1
  • Tuesday: Ms. Winn English, Ms. Becht Algebra 2
  • Wednesday: none
  • Thursday: Ms. Odell History 
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): Ms. Berry APES

____________________

12th Grade

Cliff ChengPre-Calculus & AP Calculus website. Cliff@es-impact.org
Whitney Omosefe, Spanish II website. whitney@es-impact.org
Nida Sahr, AP Government website. nida@es-impact.org
Tess Lantos, World Literature website. tess@es-impact.org
Erika Tuttle, Advanced Digital Media Arts website. erika@es-impact.org
 
12th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)
  • Monday: Mr. Cheng Pre-Calc
  • Tuesday: Ms. Omosefe Spanish 2, Ms. Lantos English, Nida AP Gov
  • Wednesday: Erika DMA, Ms. Omosefe Spanish 2
  • Thursday: Mr. Cheng Calc, Erika DMA, Ms. Lantos English
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): Nida AP Gov

____________________

Administration

 
Sean McClung, Principal   sean@es-impact.org
Kristin Tucci, Vice Principal, Operations   kristin@es-impact.org
Joel Key, Vice Principal, Student Support   joel@es-impact.org
Cheri Garcia, College Advisor   cheri@es-impact.org
Eva Huffman, Learning Specialist   eva@es-impact.org
Ralph Tarrant, Learning Specialist   ralph@es-impact.org
Linda Galender, School Manager   linda@es-impact.org
Troy McCullock, Athletic Director   troy@es-impact.org
Chris Hatfield, IT   chatfield@envisionschools.org