Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Websites, Emails, and Office Hours

Office Hours

Unless otherwise noted, Office Hours run from 3:45-4:45 each day after school, including in the LC.

9th Grade Office Hours:

  • Monday – Denise (Alg), Mr. Mazid (Math Lab), Learning Center
  • Tuesday – Ms. MJ (Bio), Learning Center
  • Wednesday – 1:00-4:00 Learning Center
  • Thursday – Mr. B (DMA), Learning Center
  • Friday – Ms. Bria (English, Learning Center

10th Grade Office Hours:

  • Monday – Phyllis (Art), Learning Center
  • Tuesday – Dave (Geo), Jonathan (Chem), Learning Center
  • Wednesday – 1:00-2:00 Abby (English), 1:00-2:00 Phyllis (Art), 1:00-4:00 Learning Center
  • Thursday – Erin (History), Learning Center
  • Friday – Learning Center

11th Grade Office Hours:

  • Monday – Ms. Swanson (APES), Learning Center
  • Tuesday – Ms. Jackson (Alg II), Learning Center
  • Wednesday – 1:00-2:00 Mr. Serrato (Span 1), 1:00-4:00 Learning Center
  • Thursday – Ms. Corales (American Lit), Learning Center
  • Friday – Ms. Green (American History), Learning Center

12th Grade Office Hours:

  • Monday – Ms. Morales (AP Gov), Learning Center
  • Tuesday – 8:00 and 3:40 Ms. Krueger (Span II), Learning Center
  • Wednesday – 1:00-2:00 Matthew (World Lit), 1:00-2:00 Yesi (Adv. DMA), 1:00-4:00 Learning Center
  • Thursday – Ms. Trenerry (Pre-Calc, AP Calc), Learning Center
  • Friday -Learning Center

 9th Grade

OBryan_IA_2015Omar Bryan, Lead Teacher                                                                
Digital Media Arts website                                         
omar@es-impact.org
                                                  
 
DHuey_IA_2015Denise Huey
Algebra I website
denise@es-impact.org
 
  
PMaharaj_IA_2015Pooja Maharaj                                                          
Biology website
pooja@es-impact.org
 
 
IMazid_IA_2015Imrul Mazid
Math Lab
imrul@es-impact.org
 
 
BTemple_IA_2015
Bria Temple                                                  
9th Grade English
bria@es-impact.org                                               
 
 
 

10th Grade

ABennedetto_IA_2015Abby Benedetto
10th Grade English website
abby@es-impact.org



EBrandvold_IA_2015Erin Brandvold, Lead Teacher
World History website
erin@es-impact.org

 
JWright_IA_2015
Jonathan Wright
Chemistry
jonathan@es-impact.org
 
 
DaveDave Carter
Geometry
david@es-impact.org 
 
 
103 - Envision Schools - August '13Phyllis Wong
Visual arts
pwong@es-impact.org 
 
 

11th Grade

MJackson_IA_2015
Marjorie Jackson, Lead Teacher
Algebra II website
marjorie@es-impact.org
 
  
ASwanson_IA_2015
Alexandra Swanson
AP Environmental Science
alexandra@es-impact.org
 
   
Placeholder-PhotoVladimir Serrato
Spanish Teacher, Long-term Substitute
vladimir@es-impact.org
  
Clare Green
US History website
clare@es-impact.org
 
 
GabriellaGabriella Corales
American Literature
gabriella@es-impact.org
 
 

12th Grade

OMorales_IA_2015Olivia Morales
AP Government website
olivia@es-impact.org
 
 
KKruger_IA_2015
Katherine Kreuger, Lead Teacher
Spanish II
katherine@es-impact.org
 
 
Matthew Russell
World Literature
matthew@es-impact.org
 
  
YCastroMitchell_IA_2015
Yesi Castro-Mitchell
Advanced Digital Media Arts website
yesi@es-impact.org
 
 
KeeshaKeesha Bush-Trennary
Pre-Calculus, Calculus
keesha@es-impact.org
 
 
 

Administration & Staff

Sean McClung
Principal
sean@es-impact.org
 
  
Kristin Tucci
Vice Principal  
kristin@es-impact.org
 
  
Joel Key
Vice Principal
joel@es-impact.org
 
  
Placeholder-PhotoVictoria Tarumoto-Wallace
Vice Principal
victoria@es-impact.org
 
 
Linda Galender
School Manager  
linda@es-impact.org
 
  
Cheri Garcia
College Advisor   
cheri@es-impact.org
 

Placeholder-PhotoCrystal Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant
crystal@es-impact.org
 
 
Troy McCullock
Athletic Director
troy@es-impact.org
 

Screen Shot 2013-11-03 at 12.38.00 PMEva Huffman
Lead Learning Specialist & Program Specialist 
eva@es-impact.org
 
  
JCaldwellJohnson_IA_2015
Jackie Johnson
Learning Specialist
jackie@es-impact.org
 
 
SZimmerman_IA_2015
Sara Zimmerman
Learning Specialist
szimmerman@es-impact.org
 
 
LOefinger_IA_2015Lisa Oefinger
School Psychologist (for Impact Academy & Envision Academy)
lisa@envisionschools.org
 
 
Placeholder-PhotoMatt Wintheiser
Learning Specialist
mwintheiser@es-impact.org
 
Placeholder-PhotoColleen Roeser
Instructional Aid
colleen@es-impact.org