Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Websites, Emails, and Office Hours

9th Grade

9th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)

  • Monday:  
  • Tuesday: Algebra Denise, DMA Mr. Bryan
  • Wednesday: English Tess (1:00-2:00)
  • Thursday: English Tess, Biology Mr. Vanier
  • Friday: None
 
Omar Bryan                                                                
Digital Media Arts website                                         
omar@es-impact.org
                                                  
 
Denise Huey
Algebra I website
denise@es-impact.org
 
  
PhilippePhilippe Vanier                                                          
Biology website
pvanier@es-impact.org
 
 
RosaRosa Lee
Academic Numeracy website
rosa@es-impact.org
 
 
Tess Lantos                                                  
tess@es-impact.org                                               
Lead Teacher, 9th grade
 
 

10th Grade

10th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)

  • Monday: History Erin
  • Tuesday: Chemistry Mr. Wright
  • Wednesday: none
  • Thursday: English Abby
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): none

 

AbbyAbby Benedetto
10th Grade English website
abby@es-impact.org

Lead Teacher, 10th grade


Erin Brandvold
World History website
erin@es-impact.org
 
Jonathan Wright
Chemistry website
jonathan@es-impact.org
 
 
DaveDave Carter
Geometry
david@es-impact.org 
 
 
103 - Envision Schools - August '13Phyllis Wong
Visual arts
pwong@es-impact.org 
 
 

11th Grade

11th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)

  • Monday: APES Ms. Berry, Algebra II Ms. Jackson 
  • Tuesday:  English Ms. Corales
  • Wednesday:  Spanish Daisy (1:00-2:00)
  • Thursday: History Ms. Green
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): none
Marjorie Jackson
Algebra II website
marjorie@es-impact.org
 
  
Sarah Berry
AP Environmental Science website
sarah@es-impact.org
 
  
Daisy Castaño
Spanish I website
Drama website
daisy@es-impact.org
 
Clare Green
US History website
clare@es-impact.org
Lead Teacher, 11th grade
 
GabriellaGabriella Corales
11th Grade English website
gabriella@es-impact.org
 
 

12th Grade

12th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)

  • Monday: English Matthew
  • Tuesday: Spanish II Ms. Omosefe
  • Wednesday: Spanish II Ms. Omosefe (1:00-2:00), Adv. DMA Ms. Dodge
  • Thursday: AP Gov Nida
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): AP Gov Nida, Adv. DMA Ms. Dodge
Nida Sahr
AP Government website

nida@es-impact.org
Lead Teacher, 12th grade
 
Whitney Omosefe
Spanish II, Religion, AP Psychology website
whitney@es-impact.org
 
 
Matthew Russell
World Literature website
matthew@es-impact.org
 
  
Lindsey Dodge
Advanced Digital Media Arts website
AP Art website
lindsey@es-impact.org
 
KeeshaKeesha Bush-Trennary
Pre-Calculus, Calculus
keesha@es-impact.org
 
 
 

Administration & Staff

 
Sean McClung
Principal
sean@es-impact.org
 
  
Kristin Tucci
Vice Principal  
kristin@es-impact.org
 
  
Joel Key
Vice Principal
joel@es-impact.org
 
  
Linda Galender
School Manager  
linda@es-impact.org
 
  
Cheri Garcia
College Advisor   
cheri@es-impact.org
 

Placeholder-PhotoCrystal Guiterrez
Administrative Assistant
crystal@es-impact.org
 
 
Eva Huffman
Lead Learning Specialist   
eva@es-impact.org
 
  
Jackie Johnson
Learning Specialist
jackie@es-impact.org
 
 
Danielle MoralesDanielle Morales
School Psychologist (for Impact Academy & Envision Academy)
danielle_morales@es-impact.org
 
 
Troy McCullock
Athletic Director
troy@es-impact.org
 
  
 
 
 
Nikhil, Sim, Veronica, Josh
PSC Counselors