Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Websites, Emails, and Office Hours

Screen Shot 2015-08-24 at 8.37.40 PM

9th Grade

OBryan_IA_2015
Omar Bryan, Lead Teacher                                                                
Digital Media Arts website                                         
omar@es-impact.org
                                                  
 
DHuey_IA_2015Denise Huey
Algebra I website
denise@es-impact.org
 
  
PMaharaj_IA_2015Pooja Maharaj                                                          
Biology
pooja@es-impact.org
 
 
IMazid_IA_2015Imrul Mazid
Math Lab
imrul@es-impact.org
 
 
BTemple_IA_2015
Bria Temple                                                  
9th Grade English
bria@es-impact.org                                               
 
 
 

10th Grade

ABennedetto_IA_2015Abby Benedetto
10th Grade English website
abby@es-impact.org



EBrandvold_IA_2015Erin Brandvold, Lead Teacher
World History website
erin@es-impact.org

 
JWright_IA_2015
Jonathan Wright
Chemistry
jonathan@es-impact.org
 
 
DaveDave Carter
Geometry
david@es-impact.org 
 
 
103 - Envision Schools - August '13Phyllis Wong
Visual arts
pwong@es-impact.org 
 
 

11th Grade

MJackson_IA_2015
Marjorie Jackson, Lead Teacher
Algebra II website
marjorie@es-impact.org
 
  
ASwanson_IA_2015
Alexandra Swanson
AP Environmental Science
alexandra@es-impact.org
 
  
Daisy Castaño
Spanish I website
Drama website
daisy@es-impact.org
 
Placeholder-PhotoVladimir Serrato
Long-term sub for Daisy Castaño
vladimir@es-impact.org
  
Clare Green
US History website
clare@es-impact.org
 
 
GabriellaGabriella Corales
American Literature
gabriella@es-impact.org
 
 

12th Grade

OMorales_IA_2015Olivia Morales
AP Government

olivia@es-impact.org
 
 
KKruger_IA_2015
Katherine Kreuger, Lead Teacher
Spanish II, AP Spanish Language
katherine@es-impact.org
 
 
Matthew Russell
World Literature
matthew@es-impact.org
 
  
YCastroMitchell_IA_2015
Yesi Castro-Mitchell
Advanced Digital Media Arts website
yesi@es-impact.org
 
 
KeeshaKeesha Bush-Trennary
Pre-Calculus, Calculus
keesha@es-impact.org
 
 
 

Administration & Staff

Sean McClung
Principal
sean@es-impact.org
 
  
Kristin Tucci
Vice Principal  
kristin@es-impact.org
 
  
Joel Key
Vice Principal
joel@es-impact.org
 
  
Linda Galender
School Manager  
linda@es-impact.org
 
  
Cheri Garcia
College Advisor   
cheri@es-impact.org
 

Placeholder-PhotoCrystal Guiterrez
Administrative Assistant
crystal@es-impact.org
 
 
Troy McCullock
Athletic Director
troy@es-impact.org
 
 

Screen Shot 2013-11-03 at 12.38.00 PMEva Huffman
Lead Learning Specialist & Program Specialist 
eva@es-impact.org
 
  
JCaldwellJohnson_IA_2015
Jackie Johnson
Learning Specialist
jackie@es-impact.org
 
 
SZimmerman_IA_2015
Sara Zimmerman
Learning Specialist
sara@es-impact.org
 
 
LOefinger_IA_2015Lisa Oefinger
School Psychologist (for Impact Academy & Envision Academy)
lisa@envisionschools.org
 
 
EAdams_IA_2015
Eric Adams
Instructional Assistant 
eric@es-impact.org