Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Websites, Emails, and Office Hours

Screen Shot 2014-09-17 at 10.57.15 AM

 

9th Grade

9th Grade Office Hours – 1 hour after school each day

  • Monday:  Denise (Algebra), LC
  • Tuesday: Mr. Bryan (DMA), Mr. Vanier (Biology), LC
  • Wednesday: LC
  • Thursday: Ms. Rosa (AcNum), Tess (English), LC
  • Friday: LC
 
Omar Bryan                                                                
Digital Media Arts website                                         
omar@es-impact.org
                                                  
 
Denise Huey
Algebra I website
denise@es-impact.org
 
  
PhilippePhilippe Vanier                                                          
Biology website
pvanier@es-impact.org
 
 
RosaRosa Lee
Academic Numeracy website
rosa@es-impact.org
 
 
Tess Lantos                                                  
tess@es-impact.org                                               
Lead Teacher, 9th grade
 
 

10th Grade

10th Grade Office Hours – 1 hour after school each day

  • Monday:  Erin (History), Dave (Geometry), LC
  • Tuesday: Jonathan (Chemistry), LC
  • Wednesday: LC
  • Thursday: Phyllis (Art), Abby (English), LC
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): LC

 

AbbyAbby Benedetto
10th Grade English website
abby@es-impact.org

Lead Teacher, 10th grade


Erin Brandvold
World History website
erin@es-impact.org
 
Jonathan Wright
Chemistry website
jonathan@es-impact.org
 
 
DaveDave Carter
Geometry
david@es-impact.org 
 
 
103 - Envision Schools - August '13Phyllis Wong
Visual arts
pwong@es-impact.org 
 
 

11th Grade

11th Grade Office Hours – 1 hour after school each day

  • Monday: Ms. Jackson (Algebra 2), LC
  • Tuesday:  Ms. Berry (APES), Ms. Green (History), LC
  • Wednesday:  Señora Castaño (Spanish 1), LC
  • Thursday: Ms. Corales (English), LC
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): LC
Marjorie Jackson
Algebra II website
marjorie@es-impact.org
 
  
Sarah Berry
AP Environmental Science website
sarah@es-impact.org
 
  
Daisy Castaño
Spanish I website
Drama website
daisy@es-impact.org
 
Clare Green
US History website
clare@es-impact.org
Lead Teacher, 11th grade
 
GabriellaGabriella Corales
11th Grade English website
gabriella@es-impact.org
 
 

12th Grade

12th Grade Office Hours (3:30-4:30)

  • Monday: Señorita Omosefe (Spanish 2), LC
  • Tuesday: Ms. Trenerry (Pre Calc and AP Calc), LC
  • Wednesday: Matthew (English), LC
  • Thursday: Ms. Dodge (Adv. DMA), LC
  • Friday (3:00-4:00): Nida (AP Gov), LC
Nida Sahr
AP Government website

nida@es-impact.org
Lead Teacher, 12th grade
 
Whitney Omosefe
Spanish II, Religion, AP Psychology website
whitney@es-impact.org
 
 
Matthew Russell
World Literature website
matthew@es-impact.org
 
  
Lindsey Dodge
Advanced Digital Media Arts website
AP Art website
lindsey@es-impact.org
 
KeeshaKeesha Bush-Trennary
Pre-Calculus, Calculus
keesha@es-impact.org
 
 
 

Administration & Staff

 
Sean McClung
Principal
sean@es-impact.org
 
  
Kristin Tucci
Vice Principal  
kristin@es-impact.org
 
  
Joel Key
Vice Principal
joel@es-impact.org
 
  
Linda Galender
School Manager  
linda@es-impact.org
 
  
Cheri Garcia
College Advisor   
cheri@es-impact.org
 

Placeholder-PhotoCrystal Guiterrez
Administrative Assistant
crystal@es-impact.org
 
 
Eva Huffman
Lead Learning Specialist   
eva@es-impact.org
 
  
Jackie Johnson
Learning Specialist
jackie@es-impact.org
 
 
Danielle MoralesDanielle Morales
School Psychologist (for Impact Academy & Envision Academy)
danielle_morales@es-impact.org
 
 
Troy McCullock
Athletic Director
troy@es-impact.org