HomeStaffAbout UsCollege Advising Educational Program Calendar Schedule PowerSchool Contact Us Enrollment Envision SchoolsGive to ImpactSARC

Staff

Name:
Position:
Email:
Website:
Office Staff:      
David Hoopes Principal dhoopes@es-impact.org  
Kristin Tucci Vice Principal (Operations) kristin@es-impact.org  
Danny Wilcox Vice Principal (Student Support) danny@es-impact.org  
Linda Galender School Manager linda@es-impact.org  
 
Support Staff:      
Elizabeth Blevins Learning Specialist (Lead) elizabeth@es-impact.org
Shyanna Bryan Instructional Assistant sbryan@envisionschools.org
Ralph Tarrant Learning Specialist ralph@es-impact.org
Troy McCullock Athletics Director troy@es-impact.org
Citlali Vasquez-Ramos College Advisor citlali@es-impact.org
Detian Woo Pomfret School Psyschologist detian@envisionschools.org  
 
Teachers:    
Kristina Becht Algebra 2 Teacher kristina@es-impact.org Algebra 2 Blog
Erin Brandvold World History Teacher (Lead) erin@es-impact.org World History Website
Omar Bryan Digital Media Teacher omar@es-impact.org DMA Blog
Dave Carter Geometry Teacher david@es-impact.org Geometry Blog
Cliff Cheng Pre-Calculus Teacher cliff@es-impact.org PreCalc Blog
Daisy Cook Spanish Teacher daisy@es-impact.org Spanish Blog
Tyler Fister Visual Arts Teacher tylerf@es-impact.org VA Site
Tara Hobson AP Environmental Science Teacher tara@es-impact.org APES Website
Denise Huey Algebra 1 Teacher denise@es-impact.org Algebra 1 Blog
Joel Key Advanced Digital Arts Teacher (Lead) joel@es-impact.org Adv. DMA Website
Tess Lantos 12th Grade English Teacher tess@es-impact.org World Lit. Blog
Clare Odell US History Teacher clare@es-impact.org U.S. Website
Hannah Odyniec 9th Grade English Teacher hannah@es-impact.org ELA Website
Nida Sahr AP Government Teacher nida@es-impact.org AP Gov. Blog
Kate Summers Biology Teacher kate@es-impact.org Biology Blog
Tamar Sberlo Physics Teacher tamar@es-impact.org Physics Blog
Alyson Sudow Academic Numeracy Teacher alyson@es-impact.org Ac. Num Website
Ivy Weiskopf 10th Grade English Teacher ivy@es-impact.org English 10 Site
Andrew Wild Chemistry Teacher andrew@es-impact.org Chemistry Site
Brianna Winn 11th Grade English Teacher brianna@es-impact.org

 

 

 

 

Free IP Tracker "));